TPS Juniorijalkapallo ry

Hippoksentie 12, 20520 Turku

Sovithan kaikki tapaamiset etukäteen joko sähköpostitse tai puhelimitse.


Toiminnanjohtaja, yhteiskuntavastuu
Leena Allen
leena.allen@tps.fi
p. 044 011 1327

Seurakoordinaattori
Tuuli Amrahova
tuuli.amrahova@tps.fi
p. 040 358 0099

Seurasihteeri
Mari Jäppilä
mari.jappila@tps.fi
p. 040 582 9369

Valmennuspäällikkö
Mikko Hyyrynen
mikko.hyyrynen@tps.fi
p. 050 343 0610

Valmennuspäällikkö, tytöt
Petteri Joensuu
petteri.joensuu@tps.fi
p. 044 518 1890

Akatemiapäällikkö
Petri Haapasalo
petri.haapasalo@tps.fi
p. 050 525 1709

Talenttivalmentaja
Miro Varhelahti
miro.varhelahti@tps.fi
p. 044 544 9625